Skip to main content

Administration Staff

ADMINISTRATION
Director, Administration
Susan Krantz

Phone: 801-213-4040

Email: susan.krantz@hsc.utah.edu

Strategic Operations and Navigation Specialist
Ashley Kapron

Phone: 801-646-5901

Email: ashley.kapron@hsc.utah.edu

Financial Administrative Assistant
Lois Barlow

Email: lois.barlow@utah.edu

Program Manager
Rebekah Hendon

Phone: 801-581-6736

Email: rebekah.hendon@utah.edu

GRANTS AND CONTRACTS
Manager, Grants and Contracts
Jennifer Zitterkoph

Email: jennifer.zitterkoph@hsc.utah.edu

Grants and Contracts Officer
Breanne Johnson
QA/QC and Prior Approval Navigator
Ginger Bair
Phone: 801-718-1846 (cell)

Email: ginger.bair@hsc.utah.edu

Grants and Contracts Administrative Assistant
Lyalya Sultanova
MARKETING AND COMMUNICATION
Marketing and Communications Coordinator
Nate O'Neil
TRACKING AND EVALUATION
Director, Tracking and Evaluation
Trent Matheson
Information Coordinator
Nate Tevlin