Skip to main content

Administration Staff

ADMINISTRATION
Director of Research and Science Operations
Ashley Kapron, PhD

Phone: 801-646-5901
Email: ashley.kapron@hsc.utah.edu

Associate Director for Finance
Daming Song, MAcc
Email: u6053512@utah.edu
Intake and Navigation Manager
Rebekah Hendon, BS

Phone: 801-581-6736
Email: rebekah.hendon@utah.edu

Financial Analyst
Cooper Atkinson, BS
Email: u1092172@utah.edu
Administrative Assistant
Kristen Bell
Email: kristen.bell@hsc.utah.edu
Budget Planning Analyst
Sarah Ward, MPA

Phone: 801-581-6236
Email: sarah.jane.ward@utah.edu

GRANTS AND CONTRACTS
Associate Director, Grants and Contracts
Jennifer Zitterkoph, BS
Phone: 801-213-1504
Email: jennifer.zitterkoph@hsc.utah.edu
Manager, Pilot Program & Grants and Contracts Officer
Breanne Johnson, BS
Phone: 801-525-2385
Email: breanne.johnson@hsc.utah.edu
Post Award Grants and Contracts Officer, Training Career and Development Programs
Lyalya Sultanova, MA, MS
QA/QC Navigator
Annelise Vorkink, BS
Email: annelise.vorkink@hsc.utah.edu
Program Manager
Nico Siniscalchi, MEd (they/them)
Email: nico.siniscalchi@hsc.utah.edu
Program Assistant
Shaylee Scott, BA
MARKETING AND COMMUNICATION
Marketing and Communications Coordinator
Nate O'Neil, MComm
Email: nate.oneil@hsc.utah.edu
CONTINUOUS QUALITY IMPROVEMENT, TRACKING, AND EVALUATION
Director, Continuous Quality Improvement, Tracking, and Evaluation
Trent Matheson, MPP
Phone: 801-581-5079
Email: trent.matheson@hsc.utah.edu
Information Coordinator
Nate Tevlin, BS
Email: nathaniel.tevlin@hsc.utah.edu
MS IN CLINICAL INVESTIGATION PROGRAM  
Academic Advisor II
Kellie E. Brown, MS
Phone: 801-581-2302
Email: kellie.e.brown@hsc.utah.edu