Skip to main content

Administration Staff

ADMINISTRATION
Director of Research and Science Operations
Ashley Kapron

Phone: 801-646-5901
Email: ashley.kapron@hsc.utah.edu

Associate Director for Finance
Andres Vergara
Phone:
Email: andres.vergaras@hsc.utah.edu
Associate Director for HR
Susan Krantz

Phone: 801-213-4040
Email: susan.krantz@hsc.utah.edu

Program Manager
Rebekah Hendon

Phone: 801-581-6736
Email: rebekah.hendon@utah.edu

Financial Administrative Assistant
Lois Barlow

Email: lois.barlow@utah.edu

GRANTS AND CONTRACTS
Manager, Grants and Contracts
Jennifer Zitterkoph

Email: jennifer.zitterkoph@hsc.utah.edu

Grants and Contracts Officer
Breanne Johnson
QA/QC and Prior Approval Navigator
Ginger Bair
Phone: 801-718-1846 (cell)

Email: ginger.bair@hsc.utah.edu

Grants and Contracts Administrative Assistant
Lyalya Sultanova
MARKETING AND COMMUNICATION
Marketing and Communications Coordinator
Nate O'Neil
CONTINUOUS IMPROVEMENT, TRACKING, AND EVALUATION
Director, Tracking and Evaluation
Trent Matheson
Information Coordinator
Nate Tevlin

Contact Us

Email: ctsi@utah.edu

Twitter: @UtahCTSI